bookpolew.blogg.se

Geforce gtx 860m new vegas
Geforce gtx 860m new vegas













On this system, I just went with running the 337.88 drivers, which was just a notch easier, is all. On another system, I actually used the 'copy the DLL's over' method, but using Library files that were put together by the makers of Bandicam, which allowed me to then utilize the latest videocard drivers, as you describe above. Your last paragraph is another way to the same place, too - thanks for sharing. I was just offering an alternate route to the same destination is all, please don't feel offended in any way. I'm sure there are a lot of people who will also check the files (run the MD5's for them, validate them, run them through virus scanners, etc) and there are many that will just download them, no problem. I just know there are just a lot of people that wouldn't want to install unknown files from a random person on the intertubes. I didn't mean to say you weren't trustworthy, as I said, it was very helpful. I use other software on my PC (not only games) and most of the other manufacturers require "latest drivers".Īnyone can install the 337 drivers, search for the 3 files on their system and copy them in the mentioned location.Īfter that they can install any new drivers, nVidia won't touch the system folder.Īnd PD12 is finding them there, since is one of the default system folders.

geforce gtx 860m new vegas

Quote: Well, if you don't trust me it's OK, I provided them just to be easier for people that WANT to use newer nVidia drivers without losing hardware encoding.















Geforce gtx 860m new vegas